School Term Dates

School Year 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts for pupils: Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020
________________________________________
Spring Term 2021
Term Starts (for pupils): Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
________________________________________
Summer Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Teacher Training Days

Staff Training Days 2020-21 (School Closed to pupils)

Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 7th June 2021

Parent/Carer’s Evening:

TBC