School Term Dates

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
________________________________________
Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 7 April 2022
________________________________________
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Teacher Training Days

Staff Training Days 2021-22 (School Closed to pupils)

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 8th April 2021

Parent/Carer’s Evening:

Wednesday 20th October 2021